Programme Partners

The programme is implemented by partner universities:

Cooperation agreements:

Invited professors and scientific supervisors from different European universities: Dubai Modul University (Arab Emirates), Curtin University (Canada), Windesheim University of Applied Sciences (Denmark), Regensburg University of Applied Sciences (Germany), Durham University Business Schools (Great Britain), London University College (Great Britain), Teesside University International Business School (Great Britain) , EKA University of Applied Sciences (Latvia), Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies (Latvia), Transport and Telecommunication Institute (Latvia), University of Latvia (Latvia), Groningen University (The Netherlands), New Your University (USA), Berry College (USA)

Scroll to Top